• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Abandoned gameplay reveal coming soon! #PS5 exclusive #NotAKojimaProduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

BadBurger

Is 'That Pure Potato'
For something coming in Q4 of this year they're still showing remarkably little. But it's good looking scenery I suppose.

Kdad

Wouldn't it be Blue Point x 8?

Blue Square would be Blue Point x4
Quantum points that exist in 2 places at once?

(I'm an economist and knoe nothing about physics, this is a layman's out of my ass attempt at applying my physics knowledge)

Last edited:

Portugeezer

Imagine if this is not SH/Kojima related, those indie devs must feel like shit because everyone will be disappointed. Lmao.

Hopefully you guys are right.

Men_in_Boxes

Snake Oil Salesman
"Prepare for a cinematic ..."

isleep.jpg

How is it that Sony can maange to put out games, what has there competition been doing the last couple years…..

no one works harder then Sony i swear, be it Managing there Studios to make games or striking deals. Sony is really incredible and deserve the Money they get from fans

elliot5

How is it that Sony can maange to put out games, what has there competition been doing the last couple years…..

no one works harder then Sony i swear, be it Managing there Studios to make games or striking deals. Sony is really incredible and deserve the Money they get from fans
i don't think this is the game to be throwing around that kind of praise, especially when sony has nothing to really do with it

Heisenberg007

Gold Journalism
There is no way this isnt a bait and switch. Im not saying its kojima but Im not taking everything im seeing at face value here.
Yeah, something just feels off with this. It'd be funny if it indeed turns out to be a straight-forward PS5 game by Bluebox studios lol.