• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Exploration of Probability of a UAP Seen on Earth Originating from Another Planet

Romulus

It is funny that these guys are opening themselves up to testing and 3rd party scrutiny just to be proven to be fake. I'm guessing a little bit of fame is better than none? Or maybe they actually believe its real and they were scammed by someone else. The least likely scenario is that it is real, definitely worth a look, but far-fetched imo.

I'm basing it on the looks. Looks fake. But I'm not an expert on how mummies should look at 1000 years old and all the different ways different cultures mummified the dead though.

sono

Gold Member
  • Bodies 60 cm tall covered in a white powder that under electron microscopy are revealed to be a type of common algae (diatom), which preserves the bodies and inhibits bacterial growth, naturally conserving the bodies.
  • Humanoid structure with hands and feet having only three 'fingers'. The bones show signs of wear in the place where you'd expect from motion, and they are tough, but light, like a bird's.
  • The head is very large relative to the body. The cranium is likewise tough but lightweight, with a large intracranial cavity which contained a large brain. The eyeholes are very large and would permit great stereoscopic vision. Very short nasal cavities, and a mouth cavity that by its mandibular articulation and complete absence of teeth indicates they ate by drinking and cannot masticate.