• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Gaming events guide, June 2022

Borowski_1

Member
For people looking to what and when to watch

June 9:

-Summer Game Fest: 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK

June 10:

-Tribeca Games Spotlight: noon PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK

June 11:

-
Wholesome Games: 9:30am PT, 5:30pm UK

-Future Games Show: 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK


June 12:

-Xbox + Bethesda Showcase: 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK

PC Gaming Show: 12:30pm PT, 3:30pm ET, 8:30pm UK
 

Punished Miku

Gold Member
I'm just shocked Nintendo hasn't announced anything yet. Really unlike them.

I'll definitely watch the MS show since it's on a Sunday and they delivered big time last year. I think that's it though. The rest sounds pretty boring.
 
I can't wait for june 12.

We might get a release date for God of War Ragnarok on the PC game show. :messenger_grinning_squinting:
 
Last edited:

anthony2690

Member
I'll watch summer game fest and the Xbox event.

Do the other events usually have anything worthwhile to tune in for?
 
Top Bottom