• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Gaming events guide, June 2022

Borowski_1

Member
For people looking to what and when to watch

June 9:

-Summer Game Fest: 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK

June 10:

-Tribeca Games Spotlight: noon PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK

June 11:

-
Wholesome Games: 9:30am PT, 5:30pm UK

-Future Games Show: 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm UK


June 12:

-Xbox + Bethesda Showcase: 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK

PC Gaming Show: 12:30pm PT, 3:30pm ET, 8:30pm UK
 

Punished Miku

Gold Member
I'm just shocked Nintendo hasn't announced anything yet. Really unlike them.

I'll definitely watch the MS show since it's on a Sunday and they delivered big time last year. I think that's it though. The rest sounds pretty boring.
 
I can't wait for june 12.

We might get a release date for God of War Ragnarok on the PC game show. :messenger_grinning_squinting:
 
Last edited:

anthony2690

Member
I'll watch summer game fest and the Xbox event.

Do the other events usually have anything worthwhile to tune in for?
 

anthony2690

Member
Most wanted Xbox game.... Then chooses 3 small games that I can imagine most don't care for.

(I actually think the Benedict fox game looks cool)

But surely stuff like Starfield, Forza Motorsport, high on life, Redfall, would make more sense as options to vote for....
 
Top Bottom