• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Kessler (inFAMOUS) | Devious Intent (HyperBitHero Video)

Did you see the ending coming?

• Yes

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No

Votes: 7 100.0%

• Total voters
Hey everyone, I used to post my videos here a long time ago but I haven't done one in a while. If you didn't know, this is a series I've been doing for over 10 years at this point (jesus christ) where I take a deep dive into different villains in gaming, though I think I might expand into other types of media at some point. This one is a throwback to a game I think plenty of us have great memories of, even if we don't think about it all the time. In the grand scheme of the Infamous series, I think this one holds up the most in terms of premise and story. It's also sort of a redux of the first video I ever did in this series, which was a 3 min~ video on Alden Tate from inFAMOUS back in January 2012~. I hope you enjoy this trip down memory lane. It was really fun to dig deep into all of the setup in this game.

Do you think this game and its story would benefit from a remake? Do you want to see more inFAMOUS from Sucker Punch? I like that they're doing new things, but I definitely prefer the Sly Cooper/inFAMOUS 1 era of their games.