• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

What did you do today? Sup?

SpartanN92

Banned
I’m laying in bed atm. The baby has working up screaming like 5 times in the past three hours but quickly goes back to sleep.

I don’t have to be at work til noon so I’m just catching up on gaf.

giphy.gif

kingbean

Are you by any chance working for Louis Rossman?

No sir. I would probably apply to work for him if I lived in New York though lol.

I do official repairs for Apple, Samsung, LG etc.
I used to help run a warehouse and warranty center for a company called CSpire/Cellular south but when we opened up shops for customers I stepped down and decided to lead one of the repair locations.
I like it when it's busy, but when it's slow I get super bored and in my own head about shit.

kingbean

I played some DMC3 as Virgil and wasn't really feeling it. So I started playing as Dante on hard mode and was enjoying that much more.

Now I'm bored as fuck waiting for 6pm.

Kadayi

Banned