• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

Elden Ring Player Pays Cam Model $20,000 To Watch Him Play - Breaks Longest Private Streaming record in the website

Draugoth

Gold Member

elden-ring-cam-girl.jpg

Charley Hart, an adult cam model over on CamSoda, made $20,160 in one sitting, all thanks to Elden Ring. Hart streamed the new FromSoft game with her client, Chris, for a staggering 40 hours - enough time for him to complete the game. This broke records on the cam model site, with Hart being recognized for hosting the longest private show in CamSoda's history.
It was something I’ve never done before. I didn’t fully grasp how long 40 consecutive hours is. It takes a lot of stamina

But Chris and I really hit it off at the onset and it was fun. We celebrated once we completed the campaign like we won a championship. It was a nice accomplishment.

While she'd never kept a client company during a gaming marathon like this before, Hart revealed that such streams are not uncommon.

this is so depressing. What happened to men nowadays?

Imagine if you put your effort toward improving yourself to the point where real life women will willingly have sex with you for free.

Instead these loser simps pay a girl to pretend like she gives a shit.
This is what happens when you attack masculinity, you end up with betas who have no self worth. It's fucking sad.

_Justinian_

Gold Member
i know the knee jerk reaction will be the opposite. But if u think about it. He flexed 20 grand as disposable money to wipe his ass with. Beat a hard game quicker than most of u. And forced a sex worker to watch it all.

money is a crazy thing