• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

I'm a republican, I'm a CEO, I'm a small biz owner, I'm a soldier... I'm voting kerry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cooter

Lacks the power of instantaneous movement
What's the point of this thread?

Would you like me to find a Democrat who is voting for Bush?

Is this the pissing match you wish to engage in?

Santo

MSW said:

Ummm no, I just said they are cool videos. What's your beef?

Is this news?

Is this forum strictly for news stories?

Cooter

Ummm no, I just said they are cool videos. What's your beef?

There are too many anti-Bush ad's on the front page already. I didn't think we needed another one.

That's all.

Blackace

if you see me in a fight with a bear, don't help me fool, help the bear!
MSW said:

I would like to you to find a Democrat voting for Bush...

So I could plant my foot in his/her ass

Santo

MSW said:
There are too many anti-Bush ad's on the front page already. I didn't think we needed another one.

That's all.

Oh okay, link me up to all the anti-bush ADS because I must've missed those. Any then contribute some topics for the forum because this obviously has no place here.

Makura

MoveOn! Wow! Such an impartial organization.

Two can play at this game. Lets go out and find 10 gay democrats that are voting for Bush and make some ads that prove nothing.

Makura said:
MoveOn! Wow! Such a credible organization.

Two can play at this game. Lets go out and find 10 gay democrats that are voting for Bush and make some ads that prove nothing.

the ante has been upped!

Cooter

Oh okay, link me up to all the anti-bush ADS because I must've missed those. Any then contribute some topics for the forum because this obviously has no place here.

I mispoke. I meant threads.

My bad.

EDIT: