• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

I'm totally lost about a future relationship(Girls, Problems, Sadness, Love)

HighPoly

Banned
Well guys, I'm 32 years old, and I'm studying my second university, cause I had some bipolar disorder in the past. I'm in treatment with psychologist and taking some medicines. I'm stable today, but I always had problems with girls... Cause I'm not really ugly, but not really handsome. I'm pretty inteligent, and creative, so I've got some hoobies you know. I'm a middle class guy, from a stable family, here in my town. But as far as I remember, I always had problems with girls.
Well, I've been in two relationships, at the time. The first girlfriend was amazing, but I didn't give the right attention, because she desired to marry me, so soon, and I was so insecure that I broke up the relationship.
YEARS after that, I got another girlfriend, and I can say that I had the best sex of my life, but the relationship was a disaster... Well, I'm totally alone, living with my parents, and they don't really have problems with me, staying here and living with them. But, I don't really see any possibility of making a girlfriend again. I've trying some girls here and there... I've not been kissing girls for a long time, maybe years...
I live a pretty lonely life guys, my friends got married, and got some kids... They don't have much time to go walk with me, eat some pizza, or play games... They love games, but they don't have time to play anymore.
Sometimes a walk or drive lonely through the city, eating some shit, looking to girls and couples...
I'm making some exercises today, and well, I'm studying as I said.
It's incredible how I make contact with people like me in the internet, and maybe some of you are exactly those kind of people...