• Hey, guest user. Hope you're enjoying NeoGAF! Have you considered registering for an account? Come join us and add your take to the daily discourse.

PC gamers what chair are yoy using?

rofif

Can’t Git Gud
Secretlab evo 2022.
And I don't like "gaming chair" naming. Plenty of chairs are the same chinese OEM chair with different branding but secretlab is not. Everything is custom and they have all adjustments possible. Even Height and depth of lumbar support in 2022 model.
Edit: There are fabric models too which is what I would recommend

Last edited:

Guilty_AI

banco-de-plastico.jpg

nani17

are in a big trouble
Rgb sun lounger like a pro. I also have a Secret Labs Titan even though im small I like it better than the regular size

Last edited:

Crayon

Damn i can hardly remember the last time I played a game at a desk. Maybe.... holy crap long time.

I've been using gaming pcs in the living room for 8 or 9 years. But before that I had been on laptops only for probably 5 years. Never at a desk. Kitchen table for brood war parties was the closest. Then before that, I would play on my ikea couch with a monitor on the coffee table when I lived in a very small place.

I HAVE to be forgetting something because that would mean I haven't played a game at a desk in almost 20 years.

Fermbiz

Gold Member
My PC and ally consoles are in the living room, So I set on a DXRacer chair with a mouse pad armrest.

What sucks though is they discontinued the mouse pad armrest and I cant get a replacement. I had it for the past 6 years and its getting warned out and dirty.
kFSE94M.jpg

Last edited:

ANDS

King of Gaslighting
Damn i can hardly remember the last time I played a game at a desk. Maybe.... holy crap long time.